Shooters Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi,
I am new to hand loading and I am looking for some advise on what weight bullets to use and what type of bullet to use, along with how much powder and what kind to use for harvesting deer? I am going to be using a Ruger GP 100 .357 mag with a 6 inch barrel and was wondering if anyone could help me create a load or if they have loading information that would work for me. I appreciate all the help and information.

·
Registered
3,724 Posts