Shooters Forum banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
134 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
    Greetings friends. Please forgive this long post. I think many will find it interesting. I learned a couple things today that I am sure others will be interested to know about. I am sure many of you already know these things but as I am fairly new to handgunning I am still learning some of the fundamentals and perhaps others of you can benefit from what I have learned.