• Other

Votes: 25 37.3%

• Total voters
1 - 20 of 112 Posts

·
Registered
3,986 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Okay guys, don't be scared, tell us about the 25 ACP you shoot! Another topic got me to wondering how many of you are "closet" shooters of this cartridge!

What are you shooting?

·
Registered
3,986 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Ranch Dog's JA-25

My Jimenez Arms JA-25 holstered in a DeSantis Sting for pocket carry. I've been shooting this pistol for several years now and it has been a perfect performer. I've used it to introduce two women to semi-autos, women that would not have picked up anything larger, and they love shooting it. Fact is, once they start shooting they tend to burn up all my ammo! Once they shot it well, I quickly moved them up the chain of cartridges; 32 ACP, 380 Auto, 9mm Luger, 45 ACP without any problems.

I reload this caliber and cast bullets for it.

·
Banned
2,380 Posts
i have one that i carried for years .. but its not listed ..titan .. no way its rnd was going around a skull. i bought it from a person who needed 50 bucks.. iwasn t interested .. then i put 2 rnds through a heavy 55 gal metal drum..those rnds would not have went around anyones skull.. if that im sure.. so carried it as an [ im dn ,hurt an he s look likes he intends to beat me to death] ,,insurance policy.
any scrapper must know he ll meet his match ...if he don t ,he shouldn t be willing to mix it up..
a quiet friend of mine an i mixed up one night.. i found out [quiet kenneth] had anvils in his hands..
he never let on he was carrying that type arsenal..he proved for me that day that i could take anybodies punch ..
more times than i care to remember.. but i do remember..grin.. dang good as gold fella ,,ken was..i never kept a gun to settle a fist fight..win some lose some. just leave it at that.jmoslim
ps watch that little jeminez safety plastic dohicky.. broke the one on my jeminez 22 the other night.

·
Registered
6,280 Posts